Polycryo Ground Cloth - Medium - 2 Pack

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.95

More Views

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Worked Well- One Question Review by Ozzy
Price
Value
Quality
I just camped a few days and used this in my floorless tent. It worked as it should, but trapped a little moisture underneath it. This caused a lot of small debris to stick to it. Any ideas on how to clean it? It's so thin it's kind of hard to brush it off, especially if moist. (Posted on 7/23/14)
Perfect fit Review by Nat Gas Girl
Value
Quality
Price
I have a Big Agnes Fly Creek UL1. The width and length are a perfect fit as the ground cloth extends beyond the tent floor and into the vestibule with ground protection for shoes and what not stored in the vestibule. (Posted on 5/2/14)
Outstanding Product Review by LisaM
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased this 5 years ago. Although not used continuously for various reasons (tents used on many occasions) I have used this ground sheet on different surfaces, and found that so long as one is careful to remove sharp debris etc, it is a very strong and durable groundsheet. I am not particlarly 'gentle' with my gear; I expect performance, regardless. I am still on my first one....to me, that says it all!!! Marvellous!!! (Posted on 1/17/14)
the ONLY groundcloth Review by takehikes
Price
Value
Quality
been backpacking 49 years and tried everything under the sun. this stuff whips Tyvek hands down and silNylon too (both will get damp or pass water under compression...like when you lay on it). Just got back from 8 days on JMT and its puncture free, light and packable not to mention cheap as hell....I'm done looking for the best ground cloth, I found it.l (Posted on 9/24/12)
Best groundsheet for weight I have found yet. Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality
I won't look any further. I thought it would last a week but I am still trying to wear my first one out. (Posted on 3/28/12)
Great, light groundsheet. Love it. Review by Dr. Strangelove
Value
Quality
Price
I have been amazed by this stuff after putting over 1500 miles each on three of these. The tensile strength is great but if it ever starts to tear, get some tape on that sucker before it propagates. The abrasion and puncture resistance is great for material this light and cheap. (Posted on 1/10/12)
Great Groundcloth Review by Josh K
Value
Quality
Price
After a season of using these Polycryo sheets, I am thrilled. These suckers hardly take up any space and are obviously incredibly light. I use a floorless one-man tent or sleep under the stars and simply lay this down under my pad. The durability has impressed me the most. I formerly used Tyvek groundcloths. Not any more. Polycryo is the way to go to save weight. (Posted on 10/30/11)
Great lightwieght ground cloth Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality
I found this to be a really good really light solution to groundcloths. It took me a while to actually believe that something this light can actually protect my pads and my sleeping bags. But it does and what's more, one ground cloth usually lasts me an entire season. (Posted on 3/9/11)
Great Review by Ricky
Price
Value
Quality
Great product (Posted on 6/20/10)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Polycryo Ground Cloth - Medium - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality